Got something to say or just want fewer pesky ads? Join us... 😊

How 'Albion' is your home?

Tesco in Disguise

Where do we go from here?
Jul 5, 2003
Wienerville
if you were the subject of 'through the keyhole', how long would it take before lloyd figured out your were a seagull? on the club shop, i spotted that you can buy albion curtains, duvet covers and rugs. but do they sell? has anyone on here committed one of the most heinous crimes of fashion and decked out their living space in blue and white?
for me, there's a scarf up on my bedroom wall (i'm a student - it's allowed) along with a poster of the falmer stadium but i must confess: that's about it. i do not have seagulls flying round the wallpaper or blue-and-white-striped carpet. but that's just me.

CHAPPERS

DISCO SPENG
Jul 5, 2003
There's a photo of the last goal at the Goldstone in my hallway as you come in the door so about 30 seconds.

Curious Orange

Punxsatawney Phil
Jul 5, 2003
On NSC for over two decades...
I have my tickets framed from the Division Three Championship winning game against Chesterfield and the Division Two Play-off Final game against Bristol City, by the entrance to my bedroom.

Last edited:

Jul 20, 2003
The cup final single framed on the wall with a few illegible signatures on it, a particularly heavy duty old scarf as an oven mit

tinx

Jul 6, 2003
Horsham Town
I have a very old Albion scarf hanging up in my hallway which is never worn. My study has an Albion Calender and a photo of the team celebrating after winning diviision 3 and one of us winning division 2.

Thats about it though

Herne Hill Seagull

Jul 10, 2003
Galicia
About 3 seconds, if they were in my bathroom, which is (tastefully!) blue and white colour schemed, with a framed photo of Zamora and his autograph on the wall. Oh and an Albion rug on the bathroom floor, which was a present and which has been the subject of a row between me and my other half! :blush: