Got something to say or just want fewer pesky ads? Join us... 😊

pulling a barmaid....NSC I need your help

bigc

Jul 5, 2003
for the last 2 weeks ive had a few drinks on friday at the crescent, and Ive noticed one of the barmaids is damned fit.

I dunno, as a first, I wanna try something on. anyone got any tips?

im new to all this, seeing as Im only 17 and technically shouldnt be there at all

hehe
:cool:

dougdeep

May 9, 2004
SUNNY SEAFORD
I'll bet you a pint she turns you down.

Race

The Tank Rules!
Aug 28, 2004
Hampshire
dougdeep said:
I'll bet you a pint she turns you down.

have to agree there :(

cant imagine a 17 year old student would be high on her list of conquests........unless you have got a HUGE........................wallet! But no harm trying I suppose :D

bigc

Jul 5, 2003
you should see the other people in the pub:lolol:

no it will be funny..thats all:cool: I dont look 17, or else i wouldnt get served would i?

cheers for the positivity everyone:(

Yorkie

Sussex born and bred
Jul 5, 2003
dahn sarf
Ned says you do look 17, so maybe she does fancy you. ;)

Bluejuice

Lazy as a rug on Valium
Sep 2, 2004
The free state of Kemp Town
You have to be as cocky and arrogant as you can be, and do NOT let on your age.

Start simple, offer to buy her a drink. If she accepts start talking to her. Don't make any bullshit up about being a spaceman/bank manager/international playboy as you'll just get sussed and end up looking stupid. However, you don't wanna tell her the whole truth either. Best way is to steer the conversation round to her all the time. No chick can resist talking about herself and you'll be safe if you keep asking the right questions with the odd subtle compliment thrown in.

Good luck

Gully

Monkey in a seagull suit.
Apr 24, 2004
Way out west