Got something to say or just want fewer pesky ads? Join us... 😊

Liverpool Tickets

Munchkin

Jul 12, 2005
Littlehampton
Apologies if posted in the wrong section.

Being a season ticket holder myself, I have been to every game with 2 friends who aren't season ticket holders, yet they don't hold enough points to buy Liverpool tickets.

Any season ticket holders not able to attend but let me purchase 2 tickets together for the Liverpool game ?

Appreciate this is a long shot. Please message me if you can help.

thony

Jul 24, 2011
Hollingbury
I'm still learning how the qualification rules are applied by the online system:-

If they are on your Friends and Family and you are buying the tickets on their behalf, does it not go by YOUR points total?

Braders

Abi Fletchers Gimpboy
Jul 15, 2003
Brighton, United Kingdom
I'm still learning how the qualification rules are applied by the online system:-

If they are on your Friends and Family and you are buying the tickets on their behalf, does it not go by YOUR points total?

Nope , your points decide whether you get a ticket , theirs decide theirs

the friends and family is only helpful if one fans paying for the lot of tickets or you all want to sit together for an away game.

crodonilson

He/Him
Jan 17, 2005
Lyme Regis

Being a season ticket holder myself, I have been to every game with 2 friends who aren't season ticket holders, yet they don't hold enough points to buy Liverpool tickets.

Any season ticket holders not able to attend but let me purchase 2 tickets together for the Liverpool game ?

I don't think you've got much chance pal, I offered seventy five pounds for a ticket for the game and didn't get any responses.

:nono:

Gazwag

5 millionth post poster
Mar 4, 2004
Bexhill-on-Sea
As long as you are on the database, have your fan number and password working and log in at 9am next Tuesday I am fairly confident you should get a ticket

Bombardier

NSC Patron
Jul 22, 2004
Hove actually