Got something to say or just want fewer pesky ads? Join us... 😊

Your thoughts on this? Naylors Q & A

highway61

Jun 30, 2009
When Naylor had his Q & A thingybob yesterday I had a moment of sheer boredom, so asked if he felt that TB would finance a million pound signing if Gus felt it was the final piece of the jigsaw. His response was that at a push yes. Now I have no knowledge of what TB or Gus are thinking at present, and only have the Q & A reply to go on. I have no conclusion either way. Earlier in the said Q & A Naylor said he was in daily contact with Gus. So what I am asking is for peoples views on this. Personally Im not in the “we will sign big” camp, any more than I think we will end up with what we have. I really don’t know at all. It will be fun waiting I guess, to see what transpires. Thoughts, other than Naylors an aresole :glare:

Ringmer bha

Dec 3, 2009
When Naylor had his Q & A thingybob yesterday I had a moment of sheer boredom, so asked if he felt that TB would finance a million pound signing if Gus felt it was the final piece of the jigsaw. His response was that at a push yes. Now I have no knowledge of what TB or Gus are thinking at present, and only have the Q & A reply to go on. I have no conclusion either way. Earlier in the said Q & A Naylor said he was in daily contact with Gus. So what I am asking is for peoples views on this. Personally Im not in the “we will sign big” camp, any more than I think we will end up with what we have. I really don’t know at all. It will be fun waiting I guess, to see what transpires. Thoughts, other than Naylors an aresole :glare:

You know what I asked?
'Andy, can you tell us anything we don't know?'
My question never made the forum.

highway61

Jun 30, 2009
Well, that comes from the arsehole so well done!!!

Ringmer bha

Dec 3, 2009