Got something to say or just want fewer pesky ads? Join us... 😊

New Albion Website

modell

Sep 13, 2005
Brighton
That might be pushing it, but there's a blog.

http://everywherewasblueandwhite.blogspot.com/

I'm a newbie journo struggling to get paid for writing about things that only interest me a bit. So i thought i'd do some writing for free on something that interests me a lot: the Albion.

It's not match reports, which i always find a bit dry, but more something football/Albion related that's caught my attention. I'll try and update it every week, so favourite it and comeback.

It's from a fans perspective and (hopefully) treats its subject with the humour it deserves.

There's about 5 coloumns up there so scan down if you don't like the latter ones.

There's an email on there too, so let me know what you think and any Albion related thoughts. I'm a bit of a luddite so any technical help would be good.

Thanks people hope it amuses a little.

:albion:

bigc

Jul 5, 2003
modell said:
That might be pushing it, but there's a blog.

http://everywherewasblueandwhite.blogspot.com/

I'm a newbie journo struggling to get paid for writing about things that only interest me a bit. So i thought i'd do some writing for free on something that interests me a lot: the Albion.

It's not match reports, which i always find a bit dry, but more something football/Albion related that's caught my attention. I'll try and update it every week, so favourite it and comeback.

It's from a fans perspective and (hopefully) treats its subject with the humour it deserves.

There's about 5 coloumns up there so scan down if you don't like the latter ones.

There's an email on there too, so let me know what you think and any Albion related thoughts. I'm a bit of a luddite so any technical help would be good.

Thanks people hope it amuses a little.

:albion:

best of luck mate.