Jul 2, 2008
Brighton
Moan moan moan moan moan.

El Presidente

The ONLY Gay in Brighton
Helpful Moderator
Jul 5, 2003
Pattknull med Haksprut
If our results had been LWDDWLWDLWW instead of LDWWWWWLDDL there would be far less moaning.

wilko1

Feb 23, 2009
Eastbourne
This board has become one massive moan in, by so called fans who are unrealistic and over demanding
Really is a depressing place these days.

Suspect most are "new" or at least born again supporters...and who forget where we can from and where we are now

Get some perspective and enjoy the journey.....and above all have some patience......we will get there ( premier league)...but let's make sure we are ready and fully prepared......just look how good Southampton were last season, and how they are struggling now
If it takes a year or so more.....then so be it

Surrey_Albion

Jan 17, 2011
Horley
I'm new to Nsc but old to the Albion, I really don't get all the negativity I can only guess its the JCL's or the people who had Brighton as their "second team" (2 teams,wtf!!! ) And started coming when the hype happened around us and if we don't win every week they just are not happy, have to admit I am get a bit tired and frustrated with a lot of posts on here, time to take a break from NSC me thinks

pork pie

Dec 27, 2008
Pork pie land.
This board has become one massive moan in, by so called fans who are unrealistic and over demanding

Suspect most are "new" or at least born again supporters...and who forget where we can from and where we are now

Get some perspective and enjoy the journey.....and above all have some patience......we will get there ( premier league)...but let's make sure we are ready and fully prepared......just look how good Southampton were last season, and how they are struggling now