Got something to say or just want fewer pesky ads? Join us... 😊

Barcelona V Arsenal bets...

HseagullsH

NSC's tipster
May 15, 2008
Brighton
Anyone done any bets for this game tonight?

Although I expect Barcelona to win it, had a cheeky couple of quid on the Arsenal win at very long odds.

This is in no way one of my tips:lolol:

What have you got on?

The Goon

Gully's Boy
Nov 24, 2008
Blowing up the Balloons!!!
I am a bit new to betting on football, infact, betting at all.

But the first leg showed me that both sides had quality going forward and both had poor defences. The game ended 2-2.

tonights odds:

2-2 16/1
3-2 (Barca) 28/1
3-2 (Arse) 100/1

Is 3-2 Arsenal really unrealistic? or should i be lumping on?

sam86

Feb 18, 2009
Arsenal have little chance. Fabregas, Arshavin and Gallas all missing.
Sol Campbell more than likely at CB.
I may throw a few quid of Barcelona winning by a large margin.

Paxton Dazo

Up The Spurs.
Mar 11, 2007
Barcelona v Arsenal
Huddersfield v Oldham
Cska Moscow v Inter Milan
Livingston v Montrose

£2 returns £12.

(I try not to bet too much during the week.)

Mendoza

NSC's Most Stalked
Arsenal have little chance. Fabregas, Arshavin and Gallas all missing.
Sol Campbell more than likely at CB.
I may throw a few quid of Barcelona winning by a large margin.

I was thinking Arsenal dont have a chance, but Barcelona only have Danny Alves left in their defence that is any good. Even he is not a good defender, but brilliant going forward.

Arsenal only have one of their normal defence out. Barcelona have two. On that basis, I think GAME ON

HseagullsH

NSC's tipster
May 15, 2008
Brighton
I was thinking Arsenal dont have a chance, but Barcelona only have Danny Alves left in their defence that is any good. Even he is not a good defender, but brilliant going forward.

Arsenal only have one of their normal defence out. Barcelona have two. On that basis, I think GAME ON